One type of cookie we use, known as a “persistent” cookie, is set once you’ve logged in to your account on the Services. If you do not log out of your account, then the next time you visit, the persistent cookie will allow us to recognize you as an existing user so you will not need to log in before using the Services. If you are using a public computer or sharing your private computer with others, you should log out of your account after each visit. If you log out of a Service, you will need to re-enter your password the next time you visit in order to log in to your account. You can remove persistent cookies by following directions provided in your Internet browser’s “help” file. We also use a cookie which functions as a “session” cookie, meaning that it is used to identify a particular visit. Session cookies expire after a short time or when you close your web browser.